Workspace switching
Move context without mixing operational data.
Switch workspaces without mixing monitors, status pages, alerts, billing, or history. Invite members with exact roles and preserve ownership authority.
Move context without mixing operational data.
Require a reviewed, deliberate acceptance action.
Owner, Admin, Operator, and Viewer.
Retain supported membership and settings events.
Invite the right role, preserve ownership, and keep every workspace’s operations and billing separate.